Governance

SHOC TRUSTEES

As a charity and a Learned Society, SHOC has a number of Trustees. Currently, these are:

Professor Ewan Ferlie, King’s College, London.
Dr Aoife McDermott, Cardiff Business School
Professor Sue Dopson, Said Business School.
Professor Martin Kitchener, Dean of Cardiff Business School.
Professor Louise Fitzgerald.

Current SHOC Executive Committee

Chair:
 
Mark Exworthy, University of Birmingham
M.Exworthy@bham.ac.uk

Deputy Chair and External Relations: Justin Waring, University of Nottingham
justin.waring@nottingham.ac.uk

Secretary: 
Simon Bailey, University of Manchester
simon.j.bailey@manchester.ac.uk

Treasurer: 
Lorelei Jones, University College London
lorelei.jones@ucl.ac.uk

In addition, two additional executive committee posts have been established:

Membership Secretary: 
Anne Killett, University of East Anglia
a.killett@uea.ac.uk

PhD Development Officer:
 Cathy Pope, University of Southampton
C.J.Pope@soton.ac.uk

@