Governance

SHOC TRUSTEES

As a charity and a Learned Society, SHOC has a number of Trustees. Currently, these are:
Professor Sue Dopson, University of Oxford
Professor Cathy Pope, University of Southampton
Professor Martin Kitchener, Cardiff University
Dr. Aoife McDermott, Cardiff University

Current SHOC Executive Committee

Chair:
 
Mark Exworthy, University of Birmingham
M.Exworthy@bham.ac.uk
Secretary: 
Simon Bailey, University of Manchester
simon.j.bailey@manchester.ac.uk
Treasurer: 
Lorelei Jones, University College London
lorelei.jones@ucl.ac.uk
Membership Secretary: 
Anne Killett, University of East Anglia
a.killett@uea.ac.uk
Deputy Chair: 
Diane Burns, University of Sheffield
d.burns@sheffield.ac.uk
Early Career Researcher Members:
Elizabeth Cote-Boileau (Université de Sherbrooke, Quebec, Canada)
elizabeth-cboileau@LIVE.COM
Jennifer Gutberg (University of Toronto, Canada)
jennifer.gutberg@mail.utoronto.ca
Simon Moralee (University of Manchester, UK)
simon.moralee@manchester.ac.uk

@