Governance

SHOC TRUSTEES

As a charity and a Learned Society, SHOC has a number of Trustees. Currently, these are:

Professor Ewan Ferlie, King’s College, London.

Professor Sue Dopson, Said Business School.

Peter Nugus, McGill University.

Jean-Louis Denis, Universite de Montreal.

Current SHOC Executive Committee

Chair:
 
Mark Exworthy, University of Birmingham
M.Exworthy@bham.ac.uk

Deputy Chair and External Relations: Justin Waring, University of Nottingham
justin.waring@nottingham.ac.uk

Secretary: 
Simon Bailey, University of Manchester
simon.j.bailey@manchester.ac.uk

Treasurer: 
Lorelei Jones, University College London
lorelei.jones@ucl.ac.uk

In addition, two additional executive committee posts have been established:

Membership Secretary: 
Anne Killett, University of East Anglia
a.killett@uea.ac.uk

PhD Development Officer:
 Cathy Pope, University of Southampton
C.J.Pope@soton.ac.uk

@